Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lucy Lennox Bookstore

Made Marian Audio Bundle

Made Marian Audio Bundle

Regular price $44.99 USD
Regular price $53.94 USD Sale price $44.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Buy 5, get 1 free with this exclusive bundle offer!

The Made Marian Audio Bundle includes Borrowing Blue, Taming Teddy, Jumping Jude, Grounding Griffin, Moving Maverick, and Delivering Dante. Enjoy discovering each Marian brother's love story in this bundle, not available on other retailers.

If you have questions about how to receive your digital product please reference our FAQ's at the bottom of the page.

(To read the book descriptions, visit the individual product pages for each audiobook.)

View full details